aai/sparky-fe.git
2 years agoAdd sonar-maven-plugin version 59/30359/3
Jessica Wagantall [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 01:48:00 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
Add sonar-maven-plugin version

Use Sonar plugin version 3.2

Change-Id: Ifed3411eb8a117fde019afd790a935ca65154a2c
Issue-ID: CIMAN-65
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
2 years agoCorrecting spinner 29/30329/1
Steve Thomas [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 16:54:23 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Correcting spinner

Change-Id: I0531805d63a9d5b8ac6a161281845a6b8cc1f4af
Issue-ID: AAI-732
Signed-off-by: Steve Thomas <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
2 years agoImplementing user feed back 85/29685/1
arul.nambi [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:34:34 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
Implementing user feed back

Change-Id: I66196a4a5a319bb9c78c503244c0e78824ac855a
Signed-off-by: arul.nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Issue-ID: AAI-696

2 years agosearch bar spacing 67/29067/1
Steve Thomas [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:43:32 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
search bar spacing

Issue-ID: AAI-692
Change-Id: I4692c95af102dc0cdc6f77436e252fc570103722
Signed-off-by: Steve Thomas <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
2 years agoFixing VFB font to be regular not bold 99/28799/1
Steve Thomas [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:41:06 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
Fixing VFB font to be regular not bold

Issue-ID: AAI-686
Change-Id: I9a7515df34b6d956afb1e30595090729dfdda9b7
Signed-off-by: Steve Thomas <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
2 years agoHandling new BE subscription payload 83/28583/1
richarv [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:03:12 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
Handling new BE subscription payload

Issue-ID: AAI-676
Change-Id: I5c6307f43b20487068bc4ba3b6d9fee5b25e2027
Signed-off-by: richarv <richard.vondadelszen@amdocs.com>
2 years agofixing styling for filter bar 27/28427/1
Steve Thomas [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:24:27 +0000 (12:24 -0500)]
fixing styling for filter bar

Issue-ID: AAI-668
Change-Id: I61ce8ab7f042a8eff8ccd5dee74c8311ad16b65b
Signed-off-by: Steve Thomas <steventh@amdocs.com>
Signed-off-by: steventh <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
2 years agoIntroduction of external URLs 09/28209/1
Arul [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:04:25 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Introduction of external URLs

Introduce external URLs to get AAI UI to show a specific graph

Change-Id: Ibc10dab32540f2c8347df1be535e48b88308b9ec
Signed-off-by: Arul <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Issue-ID: AAI-626

2 years agoCamel-casing GlobalInlineMessageBar directory 09/26809/1 1.0.1-Amsterdam 1.0.1-ONAP v1.1.1
Shawn Severin [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:23:37 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
Camel-casing GlobalInlineMessageBar directory

Renaming directory to conform to repo's directory naming standards

Issue-ID: AAI-543
Change-Id: I0d3f091fe78d0777a5ca4e7649276f131b5292f2
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
2 years agoUpdating versions of Sparky FE files 39/26739/3
Shawn Severin [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 21:27:35 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Updating versions of Sparky FE files

Updating versions of Sparky FE files as previous ones were out-dated

Issue-ID: AAI-543
Change-Id: Idc7d09e0efabaa5ef82db126cf7563fc8370f4f9
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
2 years agoIncluding build.sh to run gulp-webpack 49/26649/1
Shawn Severin [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 16:28:13 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
Including build.sh to run gulp-webpack

Including build.sh so gulp-webpack will be run and the /dist folder will
be created to facilitate the creation of the FE .war file

Issue-ID: AAI-542
Change-Id: I85a567387da1d1a9e6e455e99b13fa6771dd5b9b
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
2 years agoUpdate the pom master to 1.2.0 79/26279/1
Venkata Harish K Kajur [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:32:45 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
Update the pom master to 1.2.0

Issue-ID: AAI-546
Change-Id: I7559955842b4df717f95a4133afd0441d2d68b6f
Signed-off-by: Venkata Harish K Kajur <vk250x@att.com>
2 years agoUpdating project groupID in pom.xml 47/26047/1
Shawn Severin [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:43:48 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
Updating project groupID in pom.xml

Issue-ID: AAI-543
Change-Id: I242a63c45033681e0555719cf8e8c03a6783dad1
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
2 years agoAdding filter bar 93/25893/1
Shawn Severin [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 17:25:23 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
Adding filter bar

Issue-ID: AAI-543
Change-Id: Ib6875bc2fb7ec3ab9ce0fa2979d20c608e0b3de9
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
2 years agoAdding filter bar 11/25811/1
Shawn Severin [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 20:19:25 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
Adding filter bar

Issue-ID: AAI-543
Change-Id: I18ec69f4585a9f01feafd009fcd30493a039b064
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
2 years agoBump minor version 75/23975/1
Jessica Wagantall [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 01:07:46 +0000 (17:07 -0800)]
Bump minor version

Bump minor version in preparation for Amsterdam
branching.

Change-Id: I8ba54b54447476d38a061cc2e2ee63e37d26ba50
Issue-ID: CIMAN-120
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
2 years agoRemove sparky-fe docs 31/21931/1 1.0.0-Amsterdam 1.0.0-ONAP v1.0.0
Shawn Severin [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:20:08 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Remove sparky-fe docs

Issue-ID: AAI-449

Change-Id: I83526f74ddef8366f049a9e76951b566cd6d4586
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
2 years agoUpdating documentation 75/21875/1
Shawn Severin [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 20:39:25 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Updating documentation

- Merged content of this file into Sparky back-end document

Issue-ID: AAI-255

Change-Id: I24513a1eee0ae21848d59e4a789832914f7739b5
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
2 years agoUpdating the documents 01/19101/1
Arul.Nambi [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:33:17 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Updating the documents

Issue-id: AAI-438
Change-Id: I04d3176ac0665705939bed03b7d2e59e53a5e13a
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoChanging the id to match other projects 45/17345/1
Arul.Nambi [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:43:39 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Changing the id to match other projects

Issue-ID: AAI-395
Change-Id: I7844058e846d69492fcb4f458d81f38b37492cec
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoFixing jenkins release build 75/16275/1
Arul.Nambi [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:17:49 +0000 (04:17 -0400)]
Fixing jenkins release build

Issue-ID: AAI-395
Change-Id: Ida9e5da8fa85a56022048045e0826fc290792e6f
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoFixing jenkins release 73/16073/1
Arul.Nambi [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:23:14 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
Fixing jenkins release

Issue-ID: AAI-395
Change-Id: I70fe06ab8137369bb53c51e89abf585c6a6a72d9
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoAdding documentation reference 97/15697/1
C.T. Paterson [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:26:03 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
Adding documentation reference

Issue ID: AAI-390
Change-Id: I37a9f53c0d09ee09d80582078af1c3e21aae20e8
Signed-off-by: C.T. Paterson <creighton.paterson@amdocs.com>
2 years agoRemove libraries form code repo 85/12485/1
Arul.Nambi [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:01:38 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Remove libraries form code repo

Issue-ID: AAI-298
Change-Id: Ifaccd5ae4aa05f140a4d9ee8b429c094626fd2f3
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoRenaming openecomp to onap 49/12249/1
Arul.Nambi [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:41:45 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Renaming openecomp to onap

Issue-ID: AAI-208
Change-Id: Idd1004d8fd4c9dd32792f6f85549929dbf46876b
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoFix Jenkins sparky-fe job failure 29/12129/1
Lee, Tian (tl5884) [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Fix Jenkins sparky-fe job failure

- Add missing version.properties file

Change-Id: Idbb2bf6c374cac272106ff5b9d2168f3c919cd8b
Issue-ID: AAI-293
Signed-off-by: Lee, Tian (tl5884) <tianl@amdocs.com>
2 years agoCleanup project's name in Sonar 57/11257/1
Jessica Wagantall [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 19:48:10 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Cleanup project's name in Sonar

The name parameter in the root pom.xml should
match the project name in gerrit to reflect consistency
in Sonar.

Change-Id: Ic479c9c76ceff8f71ec780f15963b56ada032ba1
Issue-id: CIMAN-65
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
2 years agoMerge "[AAI-92] Grep clean up"
James Forsyth [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 15:02:44 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
Merge "[AAI-92] Grep clean up"

2 years agoAdd name to the top level pom for sparky-fe 43/10943/1
Venkata Harish K Kajur [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 22:32:51 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
Add name to the top level pom for sparky-fe

Issue-ID: AAI-271

Change-Id: If19e28ac37d3083883a913acc6c37980fb93dadd
Signed-off-by: Venkata Harish K Kajur <vk250x@att.com>
2 years ago[AAI-92] Grep clean up 41/10841/1
Arul.Nambi [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 13:49:38 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]
[AAI-92] Grep clean up

Issue-ID: AAI-92
Change-Id: I5c58ca6b37e51c03abbb59ee7d4dee56e954f02b
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoFix Windows separator character 17/8217/1
Victor Morales [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:57:16 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
Fix Windows separator character

The pom.xml contains a folder separator that only works on Windows OS

Change-Id: Ia39802109f5ceb43afe962ab12d7b749f67c8613
Signed-off-by: Victor Morales <victor.morales@intel.com>
Issue-Id: AAI-207

2 years ago[AAI-92 Amsterdam] Update license 13/8013/1
ARUL NAMBI [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:55:08 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
[AAI-92 Amsterdam] Update license

Issue-ID: AAI-92
Change-Id: Idfa50142a323668d4e35a6ec5be17215acc09ff7
Signed-off-by: ARUL NAMBI <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoMerge "Adding readme file to the repo"
Manisha Aggarwal [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 20:26:35 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
Merge "Adding readme file to the repo"

2 years agoAdding readme file to the repo 81/4881/1
ARULNA [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 18:35:38 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Adding readme file to the repo

Change-Id: I2330b8ff8fa1ba4bc9abec8228482615db9f3238
Signed-off-by: ARULNA <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoadd nexus target for artifacts 29/4629/1
dave.adams (da490c) [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 21:27:04 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
add nexus target for artifacts

Change-Id: I0d54f2eafeb5e517951aa3a74a66bebcff9c0bc8
Signed-off-by: dave.adams (da490c) <dave.adams@amdocs.com>
2 years agoInitial coomit for AAI-UI(sparky-fe) 23/4623/1
ARULNA [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:27:25 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Initial coomit for AAI-UI(sparky-fe)

Change-Id: I9f8482824a52bac431c100939899e760c0fa4fdb
Signed-off-by: ARULNA <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoInitial empty repository
Andrew Grimberg [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:54:37 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
Initial empty repository

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use