Fixing VFB font to be regular not bold 99/28799/1
authorSteve Thomas <steventh@amdocs.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:41:06 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
committerSteve Thomas <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:00:46 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
Issue-ID: AAI-686
Change-Id: I9a7515df34b6d956afb1e30595090729dfdda9b7
Signed-off-by: Steve Thomas <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
resources/scss/components/_filterBar.scss

index 0e98f32..9ecc3f8 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ $font-family-semibold: $base-font-bold;
 $res-folder: $icons-folder-path + '/filter';
 
 .vfb-filters {
-  font-family: $font-family-semibold;
+  font-family: $font-family-regular;
   background-color: $background-color;
   box-shadow: 2px 0px 1.98px 0.02px rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.09);
 }

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use