Fix Windows separator character 17/8217/1
authorVictor Morales <victor.morales@intel.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:57:16 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerVictor Morales <victor.morales@intel.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:01:20 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
The pom.xml contains a folder separator that only works on Windows OS

Change-Id: Ia39802109f5ceb43afe962ab12d7b749f67c8613
Signed-off-by: Victor Morales <victor.morales@intel.com>
Issue-Id: AAI-207

pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 702434f..603ae32 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@
                         </goals>
                         <phase>generate-resources</phase>
                         <configuration>
-                            <arguments>config set cache node\npm-cache</arguments>
+                            <arguments>config set cache node${file.separator}npm-cache</arguments>
                         </configuration>
                     </execution>
                     <execution>

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use