[AAI-92] Grep clean up 41/10841/1
authorArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 13:49:38 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
committerArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 14:10:03 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
Issue-ID: AAI-92
Change-Id: I5c58ca6b37e51c03abbb59ee7d4dee56e954f02b
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
package.json

index 1c6925c..70d37f4 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@
   "scripts": {
     "start": "gulp",
     "build": "gulp build",
-    "attBuild": "gulp attBuild",
     "test": "karma start"
   },
   "author": "",

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use