Updating project groupID in pom.xml 47/26047/1
authorShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:43:48 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
committerShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:09:15 +0000 (10:09 -0500)
commit8bf768ddd84f1e77269656e12c4fea1ae12a5701
treefc0fef873c0e0fcb5698f498304cef555f76885b
parent1580adb8ab521e55a129afc32693071620d85c02
Updating project groupID in pom.xml

Issue-ID: AAI-543
Change-Id: I242a63c45033681e0555719cf8e8c03a6783dad1
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use