Including build.sh to run gulp-webpack 49/26649/1
authorShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 16:28:13 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
committerShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 16:29:13 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
commitd4fd54113808e9efa637719719b2831e0597996e
treed69ad3b2f04f06bf12ac8a864a0c38ece97180ff
parentc0115528011a6a5e51490c9b312355e19d7c9f2f
Including build.sh to run gulp-webpack

Including build.sh so gulp-webpack will be run and the /dist folder will
be created to facilitate the creation of the FE .war file

Issue-ID: AAI-542
Change-Id: I85a567387da1d1a9e6e455e99b13fa6771dd5b9b
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
scripts/build/build.sh [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use