Remove sparky-fe docs 31/21931/1 1.0.0-Amsterdam 1.0.0-ONAP v1.0.0
authorShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:20:08 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
committerShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:23:39 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
Issue-ID: AAI-449

Change-Id: I83526f74ddef8366f049a9e76951b566cd6d4586
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
docs/index.rst [deleted file]

diff --git a/docs/index.rst b/docs/index.rst
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index a5237d1..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
-.. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
-
-Refer to the following document for Sparky documentation: http://onap.readthedocs.io/en/latest/submodules/aai/sparky-be.git/docs/index.html

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use