Fixing VFB font to be regular not bold 99/28799/1
authorSteve Thomas <steventh@amdocs.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:41:06 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
committerSteve Thomas <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:00:46 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
commit7d3bf1dfbab624cecda8e64c8d20f79192d65eb9
tree3a581f3eff451bb2921636d0a0fa92bdf0672572
parent9f9553bdf90db2a02a742c4e038b2c1600c96036
Fixing VFB font to be regular not bold

Issue-ID: AAI-686
Change-Id: I9a7515df34b6d956afb1e30595090729dfdda9b7
Signed-off-by: Steve Thomas <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
resources/scss/components/_filterBar.scss

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use