Updating documentation 75/21875/1
authorShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 20:39:25 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
committerShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:31:26 +0000 (09:31 -0400)
commita557792ea855741e11223f5a1aa28aa4674dc800
tree6c7765f42332d469c5867d8fb4203a533a126cd8
parentd1c24a26266865b914f4bd0e899f4100426d3947
Updating documentation

- Merged content of this file into Sparky back-end document

Issue-ID: AAI-255

Change-Id: I24513a1eee0ae21848d59e4a789832914f7739b5
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
docs/index.rst

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use