Fix Windows separator character 17/8217/1
authorVictor Morales <victor.morales@intel.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:57:16 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerVictor Morales <victor.morales@intel.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:01:20 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
commit52267cabc7f4881f3f3fc759ac5398640429c12c
tree0dd1d8856b96e9801819652ab231498cabe6262d
parentc1917730a648ddbb6cd51307cea9464a697700d8
Fix Windows separator character

The pom.xml contains a folder separator that only works on Windows OS

Change-Id: Ia39802109f5ceb43afe962ab12d7b749f67c8613
Signed-off-by: Victor Morales <victor.morales@intel.com>
Issue-Id: AAI-207
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use