Adding documentation reference 97/15697/1
authorC.T. Paterson <creighton.paterson@amdocs.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:26:03 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerC.T. Paterson <creighton.paterson@amdocs.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:27:23 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
Issue ID: AAI-390
Change-Id: I37a9f53c0d09ee09d80582078af1c3e21aae20e8
Signed-off-by: C.T. Paterson <creighton.paterson@amdocs.com>
docs/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/docs/index.rst b/docs/index.rst
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..833e1aa
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+.. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
+
+TODO Add files to toctree and delete this header
+------------------------------------------------
+.. toctree::
+   :maxdepth: 1
+
+

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use