Remove sparky-fe docs 31/21931/1 1.0.0-Amsterdam 1.0.0-ONAP v1.0.0
authorShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:20:08 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
committerShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:23:39 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
commitb17197cd75aaddbb1b37c49846842fbee0f7c2aa
treed676048925803289de453a9301479350693eac31
parenta557792ea855741e11223f5a1aa28aa4674dc800
Remove sparky-fe docs

Issue-ID: AAI-449

Change-Id: I83526f74ddef8366f049a9e76951b566cd6d4586
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
docs/index.rst [deleted file]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use