Fix Jenkins sparky-fe job failure 29/12129/1
authorLee, Tian (tl5884) <tianl@amdocs.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerLee, Tian (tl5884) <tianl@amdocs.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:07:00 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
- Add missing version.properties file

Change-Id: Idbb2bf6c374cac272106ff5b9d2168f3c919cd8b
Issue-ID: AAI-293
Signed-off-by: Lee, Tian (tl5884) <tianl@amdocs.com>
version.properties [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/version.properties b/version.properties
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dccfd24
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+###########################################################
+# Versioning variables
+# Note that these variables cannot be structured (e.g. : version.release or version.snapshot etc... )
+# because they are used in Jenkins, whose plug-in doesn't support
+
+major_version=1
+minor_version=0
+patch_version=0
+
+base_version=${major_version}.${minor_version}.${patch_version}
+
+# Release must be completed with GIT information # in Jenkins
+release_version=${base_version}
+snapshot_version=${base_version}-SNAPSHOT
\ No newline at end of file

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use