Updating project groupID in pom.xml 47/26047/1
authorShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:43:48 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
committerShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:09:15 +0000 (10:09 -0500)
Issue-ID: AAI-543
Change-Id: I242a63c45033681e0555719cf8e8c03a6783dad1
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index c586c95..f943431 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 <project xmlns="http://maven.apache.org/POM/4.0.0" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance"
          xsi:schemaLocation="http://maven.apache.org/POM/4.0.0 http://maven.apache.org/maven-v4_0_0.xsd">
     <modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>
-    <groupId>org.onap.aai.sparky-fe</groupId>
+    <groupId>org.onap.aai</groupId>
     <artifactId>sparky-fe</artifactId>
     <packaging>war</packaging>
     <version>1.1.0-SNAPSHOT</version>

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use