Implementing user feed back 85/29685/1
authorarul.nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:34:34 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
committerarul.nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:00:30 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
commitf42261a2cd0582e0209018c23816681e146ea97d
tree078eb4fee79f5cb0740615042afc31a48b429d69
parent89cfd8bfafeb71ea89030b062a467631988f15f0
Implementing user feed back

Change-Id: I66196a4a5a319bb9c78c503244c0e78824ac855a
Signed-off-by: arul.nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Issue-ID: AAI-696
14 files changed:
package.json
resources/scss/common/_layout.scss
src/app/tierSupport/TierSupport.jsx
src/app/tierSupport/TierSupportActions.js
src/app/tierSupport/TierSupportConstants.js
src/app/tierSupport/TierSupportReducer.js
src/app/vnfSearch/VnfSearchActions.js
src/app/vnfSearch/VnfSearchConstants.js
src/app/vnfSearch/VnfSearchNfRoleVisualization.jsx
src/app/vnfSearch/VnfSearchNfTypeVisualization.jsx
src/app/vnfSearch/VnfSearchOrchestratedStatusVisualization.jsx
src/app/vnfSearch/VnfSearchProvStatusVisualization.jsx
src/app/vnfSearch/VnfSearchReducer.js
src/app/vnfSearch/VnfSearchTotalCountVisualization.jsx

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use