Adding readme file to the repo 81/4881/1
authorARULNA <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 18:35:38 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerARULNA <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 18:36:05 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
commitefe884fb213b1272dba67927bf42e64bb3e2fac7
tree239534bd7a8d5e5c8437ef7966999c245dab723b
parentca007e933bcd9f63aa77801656ed9dd4142c432c
Adding readme file to the repo

Change-Id: I2330b8ff8fa1ba4bc9abec8228482615db9f3238
Signed-off-by: ARULNA <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
README.MD [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use