Correcting spinner 29/30329/1
authorSteve Thomas <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 16:54:23 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
committerSteve Thomas <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 18:29:46 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
commitc89060158fab7394c3bddc5eacb0411dbb13785c
tree5fa03163e71167f44ed761b2772b6653f0d656c3
parentf42261a2cd0582e0209018c23816681e146ea97d
Correcting spinner

Change-Id: I0531805d63a9d5b8ac6a161281845a6b8cc1f4af
Issue-ID: AAI-732
Signed-off-by: Steve Thomas <steve.thomas@amdocs.com>
12 files changed:
resources/scss/_components.scss
resources/scss/_modules.scss
resources/scss/common/_layout.scss
resources/scss/tier-support/_splitPane.scss
resources/scss/tier-support/_tierSupport.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
src/app/tierSupport/TierSupport.jsx
src/app/vnfSearch/VnfSearchNfRoleVisualization.jsx
src/app/vnfSearch/VnfSearchNfTypeVisualization.jsx
src/app/vnfSearch/VnfSearchOrchestratedStatusVisualization.jsx
src/app/vnfSearch/VnfSearchProvStatusVisualization.jsx
src/app/vnfSearch/VnfSearchTotalCountVisualization.jsx
src/utils/SpinnerContainer.jsx [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use