Changing the id to match other projects 45/17345/1
authorArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:43:39 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:44:03 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
commit609b78f1f8e461a859d708a8d24311cb416f6271
tree3e75a4be765dadf2315dec4ae96967e4b99cb68f
parent095556dce10630a7d9685190a33f566cebe40eb8
Changing the id to match other projects

Issue-ID: AAI-395
Change-Id: I7844058e846d69492fcb4f458d81f38b37492cec
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use