Fixing jenkins release build 75/16275/1
authorArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:17:49 +0000 (04:17 -0400)
committerArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:19:01 +0000 (04:19 -0400)
commit095556dce10630a7d9685190a33f566cebe40eb8
tree2c6952f630ad254b2c2562be2ec166f4b90613e1
parent13b08d434f0c5a7f783f708fa611293bfd0c8b1d
Fixing jenkins release build

Issue-ID: AAI-395
Change-Id: Ida9e5da8fa85a56022048045e0826fc290792e6f
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use