Camel-casing GlobalInlineMessageBar directory 09/26809/1 1.0.1-Amsterdam 1.0.1-ONAP v1.1.1
authorShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:23:37 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
committerShawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:29:11 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
commit9c0205dc5bfdac8931a4d8797240a4787d6af2dc
tree8aaf9b31ec7bb8ce89f1729b441196bbf5f7bdc2
parentbca1bdc7d52b01ede5c0e85f06cd6c64e5aaab57
Camel-casing GlobalInlineMessageBar directory

Renaming directory to conform to repo's directory naming standards

Issue-ID: AAI-543
Change-Id: I0d3f091fe78d0777a5ca4e7649276f131b5292f2
Signed-off-by: Shawn Severin <shawn.severin@amdocs.com>
src/app/MainScreenHeader.jsx
src/app/globalInlineMessageBar/GlobalInlineMessageBar.jsx [moved from src/app/GlobalInlineMessageBar/GlobalInlineMessageBar.jsx with 100% similarity]
src/app/globalInlineMessageBar/GlobalInlineMessageBarActions.js [moved from src/app/GlobalInlineMessageBar/GlobalInlineMessageBarActions.js with 100% similarity]
src/app/globalInlineMessageBar/GlobalInlineMessageBarConstants.js [moved from src/app/GlobalInlineMessageBar/GlobalInlineMessageBarConstants.js with 100% similarity]
src/app/globalInlineMessageBar/GlobalInlineMessageBarReducer.js [moved from src/app/GlobalInlineMessageBar/GlobalInlineMessageBarReducer.js with 100% similarity]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use