Fix Jenkins sparky-fe job failure 29/12129/1
authorLee, Tian (tl5884) <tianl@amdocs.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerLee, Tian (tl5884) <tianl@amdocs.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:07:00 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commitf07b5fae8471d089aee89f0e05c8ccb60c1bb382
tree3850452d23ebb278f373b71ccc31865b78e54a85
parente9e3bd5089737e4c143d4c7b9fee46ba0f14cc0e
Fix Jenkins sparky-fe job failure

- Add missing version.properties file

Change-Id: Idbb2bf6c374cac272106ff5b9d2168f3c919cd8b
Issue-ID: AAI-293
Signed-off-by: Lee, Tian (tl5884) <tianl@amdocs.com>
version.properties [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use