Renaming openecomp to onap 49/12249/1
authorArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:41:45 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
committerArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:42:24 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
commitf67e79c2b98414e4b44559f6cf8f4b4c8f753241
tree2f85a48071a11ad29eba576390dc7957f67c9abb
parentf07b5fae8471d089aee89f0e05c8ccb60c1bb382
Renaming openecomp to onap

Issue-ID: AAI-208
Change-Id: Idd1004d8fd4c9dd32792f6f85549929dbf46876b
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
17 files changed:
pom.xml
pom_license.xml
src/app/GlobalInlineMessageBar/GlobalInlineMessageBar.jsx
test/components/dateRange.test.js
test/components/dateRangeSelector.test.js
test/components/inlineMessage.test.js
test/components/notificationReducer.test.js
test/components/toggleButtonGroupReducer.test.js
test/tierSupport/autoCompleteSearchBar/autoCompleteSearchBar.test.js
test/tierSupport/autoCompleteSearchBar/autoCompleteSearchBarActions.test.js
test/tierSupport/autoCompleteSearchBar/autoCompleteSearchBarReducer.test.js
test/tierSupport/autoCompleteSearchBar/autoCompleteSearchBarTestConstants.js
test/tierSupport/tierSupport.test.js
test/utils/MockRest.js
test/vnfSearch/vnfSearchVisualizations/vnfSearchVisualizations.test.js
test/vnfSearch/vnfSearchVisualizations/vnfSearchVisualizationsReducer.test.js
tools/webpack/config-json-loader/index.js

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use