aai/sparky-fe.git
2 years agoChanging the id to match other projects 45/17345/1
Arul.Nambi [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:43:39 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Changing the id to match other projects

Issue-ID: AAI-395
Change-Id: I7844058e846d69492fcb4f458d81f38b37492cec
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoFixing jenkins release build 75/16275/1
Arul.Nambi [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:17:49 +0000 (04:17 -0400)]
Fixing jenkins release build

Issue-ID: AAI-395
Change-Id: Ida9e5da8fa85a56022048045e0826fc290792e6f
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoFixing jenkins release 73/16073/1
Arul.Nambi [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:23:14 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
Fixing jenkins release

Issue-ID: AAI-395
Change-Id: I70fe06ab8137369bb53c51e89abf585c6a6a72d9
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoAdding documentation reference 97/15697/1
C.T. Paterson [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:26:03 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
Adding documentation reference

Issue ID: AAI-390
Change-Id: I37a9f53c0d09ee09d80582078af1c3e21aae20e8
Signed-off-by: C.T. Paterson <creighton.paterson@amdocs.com>
2 years agoRemove libraries form code repo 85/12485/1
Arul.Nambi [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:01:38 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Remove libraries form code repo

Issue-ID: AAI-298
Change-Id: Ifaccd5ae4aa05f140a4d9ee8b429c094626fd2f3
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoRenaming openecomp to onap 49/12249/1
Arul.Nambi [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:41:45 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Renaming openecomp to onap

Issue-ID: AAI-208
Change-Id: Idd1004d8fd4c9dd32792f6f85549929dbf46876b
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoFix Jenkins sparky-fe job failure 29/12129/1
Lee, Tian (tl5884) [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Fix Jenkins sparky-fe job failure

- Add missing version.properties file

Change-Id: Idbb2bf6c374cac272106ff5b9d2168f3c919cd8b
Issue-ID: AAI-293
Signed-off-by: Lee, Tian (tl5884) <tianl@amdocs.com>
2 years agoCleanup project's name in Sonar 57/11257/1
Jessica Wagantall [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 19:48:10 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Cleanup project's name in Sonar

The name parameter in the root pom.xml should
match the project name in gerrit to reflect consistency
in Sonar.

Change-Id: Ic479c9c76ceff8f71ec780f15963b56ada032ba1
Issue-id: CIMAN-65
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
2 years agoMerge "[AAI-92] Grep clean up"
James Forsyth [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 15:02:44 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
Merge "[AAI-92] Grep clean up"

2 years agoAdd name to the top level pom for sparky-fe 43/10943/1
Venkata Harish K Kajur [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 22:32:51 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
Add name to the top level pom for sparky-fe

Issue-ID: AAI-271

Change-Id: If19e28ac37d3083883a913acc6c37980fb93dadd
Signed-off-by: Venkata Harish K Kajur <vk250x@att.com>
2 years ago[AAI-92] Grep clean up 41/10841/1
Arul.Nambi [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 13:49:38 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]
[AAI-92] Grep clean up

Issue-ID: AAI-92
Change-Id: I5c58ca6b37e51c03abbb59ee7d4dee56e954f02b
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoFix Windows separator character 17/8217/1
Victor Morales [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:57:16 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
Fix Windows separator character

The pom.xml contains a folder separator that only works on Windows OS

Change-Id: Ia39802109f5ceb43afe962ab12d7b749f67c8613
Signed-off-by: Victor Morales <victor.morales@intel.com>
Issue-Id: AAI-207

2 years ago[AAI-92 Amsterdam] Update license 13/8013/1
ARUL NAMBI [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:55:08 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
[AAI-92 Amsterdam] Update license

Issue-ID: AAI-92
Change-Id: Idfa50142a323668d4e35a6ec5be17215acc09ff7
Signed-off-by: ARUL NAMBI <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoMerge "Adding readme file to the repo"
Manisha Aggarwal [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 20:26:35 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
Merge "Adding readme file to the repo"

2 years agoAdding readme file to the repo 81/4881/1
ARULNA [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 18:35:38 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Adding readme file to the repo

Change-Id: I2330b8ff8fa1ba4bc9abec8228482615db9f3238
Signed-off-by: ARULNA <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoadd nexus target for artifacts 29/4629/1
dave.adams (da490c) [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 21:27:04 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
add nexus target for artifacts

Change-Id: I0d54f2eafeb5e517951aa3a74a66bebcff9c0bc8
Signed-off-by: dave.adams (da490c) <dave.adams@amdocs.com>
2 years agoInitial coomit for AAI-UI(sparky-fe) 23/4623/1
ARULNA [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:27:25 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Initial coomit for AAI-UI(sparky-fe)

Change-Id: I9f8482824a52bac431c100939899e760c0fa4fdb
Signed-off-by: ARULNA <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
2 years agoInitial empty repository
Andrew Grimberg [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:54:37 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
Initial empty repository

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use