multicloud/framework.git
2 years agoTune docs for Multi VIM/Cloud projects 65/16265/1
Xinhui Li [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 07:47:34 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Tune docs for Multi VIM/Cloud projects

This patch is to tune documents for the Multi VIM/Cloud Cloud

Change-Id: I2e6a643e527b55ae76a452aee498c19daf7c5d05
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-86
Signed-off-by: Xinhui Li <lxinhui@vmware.com>
2 years agoModify user docs 05/14505/1
liangke [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:56:22 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]
Modify user docs

Change-Id: I3be9d857d90d390eaa04d23c42cf30fcc20a769f
Issue-Id: MULTICLOUD-98
Signed-off-by: liangke <lokyse@163.com>
2 years agoFix multicloud broker bugs 83/14083/1
liangke [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:27:21 +0000 (13:27 +0800)]
Fix multicloud broker bugs

Change-Id: I92409678068a3c3e78fb28a688048b6ae33ba56c
Issue-Id: MULTICLOUD-98
Signed-off-by: liangke <lokyse@163.com>
2 years agoFix namespace of plugins 91/13691/1
Ethan Lynn [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:58:16 +0000 (13:58 +0800)]
Fix namespace of plugins

For ocata, forward to  multicloud-ocata.
For titanium cloud, forward to multicloud-titanium_cloud.
For vmware vio, forward to multicloud-vio.

Change-Id: If25e0f1694d721e5cc0dad40391c06cdfbe1e6e0
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-99
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
2 years agoMerge "Add setup.py for multivimbroker"
xinhuili [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:35:08 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
Merge "Add setup.py for multivimbroker"

2 years agoMerge "Add vim_types API to MultiCloud Framework"
xinhuili [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:34:21 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Merge "Add vim_types API to MultiCloud Framework"

2 years agoMerge "Add code coverage for multicloud framework"
xinhuili [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:33:33 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
Merge "Add code coverage for multicloud framework"

2 years agoAdd vim_types API to MultiCloud Framework 53/11753/2
Ethan Lynn [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:56:37 +0000 (13:56 -0600)]
Add vim_types API to MultiCloud Framework

It will be consumed by ESR.

Change-Id: I6e6388f220aae32950b6a9491557a12db5b9a1f2
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-88
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
2 years agoMerge "Add extensions API to MultiCloud Framework"
xinhuili [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:00:14 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
Merge "Add extensions API to MultiCloud Framework"

2 years agoFix docker build script name 17/11717/1
Ethan Lynn [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:47:38 +0000 (10:47 -0600)]
Fix docker build script name

Change-Id: I4d7b3cb9563fef63c93d7257faf72f04463a7426
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-73
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
2 years agoPackage dockerfile folder 11/11711/1
Ethan Lynn [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:29:54 +0000 (10:29 -0600)]
Package dockerfile folder

Change-Id: Icdea55e1d543859ddd111e6f29f5c3a1015aa29e
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-73
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
2 years agoMerge "Add pom.xml and version.properties to root folder"
xinhuili [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
Merge "Add pom.xml and version.properties to root folder"

2 years agoMerge "Add document dir into framework"
xinhuili [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:10:52 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
Merge "Add document dir into framework"

2 years agoChange multivim to multicloud 85/10285/7
liangke [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 05:32:24 +0000 (13:32 +0800)]
Change multivim to multicloud

Change-Id: I8fa45bea85db32f9458be7c2f9598c5ad580bedb
Issue-Id: MULTICLOUD-79
Signed-off-by: liangke <lokyse@163.com>
2 years agoAdd pom.xml and version.properties to root folder 41/11541/1
Ethan Lynn [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 04:09:14 +0000 (22:09 -0600)]
Add pom.xml and version.properties to root folder

In order to fix jenkins docker job.

Change-Id: I7071bad9875cb27dfd7d61bc86ce00e088e91e44
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-73
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
2 years agoMerge "Update build_image.sh"
xinhuili [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 03:15:09 +0000 (03:15 +0000)]
Merge "Update build_image.sh"

2 years agoAdd document dir into framework 53/11053/3
Xinhui Li [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 08:56:59 +0000 (16:56 +0800)]
Add document dir into framework

This patch is to add document dir and first versioned keystone
set-up doc into the framework repo.

Change-Id: I26c335b28e5b5a95296f3152a9ede15b38a692c6
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-86
Signed-off-by: Xinhui Li <lxinhui@vmware.com>
2 years agoMerge "Add registry API to MultiCloud framework"
xinhuili [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 11:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
Merge "Add registry API to MultiCloud framework"

2 years agoUpdate build_image.sh 85/10785/1
Ethan Lynn [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:48:06 +0000 (17:48 +0800)]
Update build_image.sh

In order to integrate with CI docker build job, update related
scripts.

Change-Id: I6d456c5bff5e5917fa1741e5a9d533ba0463d97e
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-73
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
2 years agoAdd setup.py for multivimbroker 99/10499/5
Bin Sun [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 06:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0800)]
Add setup.py for multivimbroker

Change-Id: I733901263f695ddd041b4f6839a294f3a7188872
Issue-Id: MULTICLOUD-76
Signed-off-by: Bin Sun <bins@vmware.com>
2 years agoAdd code coverage for multicloud framework 09/8909/3
Hong Hui Xiao [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 08:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0800)]
Add code coverage for multicloud framework

Since multicloud projects are Django projects essentially, use
the mechanism from Django to check code coverage.

Change-Id: I850e64e601f9cf4d26222a2a2295ec005dfea474
Issue-Id: MULTICLOUD-71
Signed-off-by: Hong Hui Xiao <honghui_xiao@yeah.net>
2 years agoAdd extensions API to MultiCloud Framework 35/8735/4
Ethan Lynn [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 03:37:48 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
Add extensions API to MultiCloud Framework

Change-Id: I6ca32957f329aadb587f98fdf0e663743792c452
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-65
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
2 years agoAdd registry API to MultiCloud framework 69/8569/3
Ethan Lynn [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0800)]
Add registry API to MultiCloud framework

issue-id: MULTICLOUD-59
Change-Id: I0e5323c49cc93c940ce1a8878a8c14e5d76b2e4c
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
2 years agoAdd Dockerfile for MultiCloud Framework 03/9003/3
Ethan Lynn [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 08:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0800)]
Add Dockerfile for MultiCloud Framework

Change-Id: If3eea09eada26d2a51347642fd8cd1e1e96228a2
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-73
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
2 years agoGet VIM info from A&AI 91/8891/5
Ethan Lynn [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 04:57:40 +0000 (12:57 +0800)]
Get VIM info from A&AI

Change-Id: I08728daeb62c81ee57543c7a60c908a90d210b58
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-68
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
2 years agoadd pep8 check 99/8599/5
Bin Sun [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0800)]
add pep8 check

Change-Id: Ia198017767f5f2144873a082bf0f5b00ff01db1c
Issue-Id: MULTICLOUD-64
Signed-off-by: Bin Sun <bins@vmware.com>
2 years agoupdate the namespace for multicloud/framework 15/7315/3
Dave Chen [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:17:34 +0000 (13:17 +0800)]
update the namespace for multicloud/framework

Change-Id: I5c4036fbdb6a74ebc9484898fe91ef17670801c3
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-46
Signed-off-by: Dave Chen <wei.d.chen@intel.com>
2 years agoRemove unused file toscautils.py 69/8769/1
Ethan Lynn [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 07:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +0800)]
Remove unused file toscautils.py

issue-id: MULTICLOUD-66
Change-Id: I318fc7128227b846cabdf8f33dafa6e9c79af765
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
2 years agoMerge "update project info for `git review`"
xinhuili [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 07:03:57 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
Merge "update project info for `git review`"

2 years agoFix some issues 07/8007/3
liangke [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:01:12 +0000 (21:01 +0800)]
Fix some issues

Change-Id: I97251f1f2a8a1c68787a71f476882d937ee17172
Issue-Id: MULTICLOUD-48
Signed-off-by: liangke <lokyse@163.com>
2 years agoupdate project info for `git review` 13/7313/1
Dave Chen [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:38:37 +0000 (13:38 +0800)]
update project info for `git review`

Change-Id: I5e386e475f5780525c64abf23d00a88bc72fcd18
Signed-off-by: Dave Chen <wei.d.chen@intel.com>
2 years agoSet parent POM 79/6479/1
Xinhui Li [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:14:59 +0000 (20:14 +0800)]
Set parent POM

This patch is to set the parent POM in pom.xml

Signed-off-by: lxinhui@vmware.com
Change-Id: I1d71b9a84eb74c0203f26eb9e6c709c71281cd5c

3 years agoFix issue in swagger.json release/mercury v2.0.0
Bin Yang [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 05:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0800)]
Fix issue in swagger.json

Change-Id: I34afeb7dbf8314234143ddeb11ec8a1be3233492
Issue-Id: MULTIVIM-16
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
3 years agoFix issue of routing requests
Bin Yang [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 09:57:29 +0000 (17:57 +0800)]
Fix issue of routing requests

Change-Id: I0d3b4366604a7bc85b1093a1cb14900794d48451
Issue-Id: MULTIVIM-50
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
3 years agoFix issue in swagger.json
Bin Yang [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 02:31:27 +0000 (10:31 +0800)]
Fix issue in swagger.json

Change-Id: Ibdf2055e54fa289c8b342efa49dfa2ac3dafb1b7
Issue-Id: MULTIVIM-16
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
3 years agoImplements NBIs of multivimbroker
Litao Gao [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 05:58:14 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
Implements NBIs of multivimbroker

This Implementation accept the NB request and route the request
to corresponding vim driver according to the vimid specified.

Change-Id: Iccaf1204245bf15cad77f1bb0d47fab499e5f8cf
Issue-Id: MULTIVIM-21
Signed-off-by: Litao Gao <litao.gao@windriver.com>
3 years agoUpdate tag to be more generic
Bin Yang [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 02:12:52 +0000 (10:12 +0800)]
Update tag to be more generic

Rename tag, and add gitreview to enable git review command

Change-Id: Ifb2bf08d02f9f562fdd8a66e799b7fdc8963e587
Issue-Id: MULTIVIM-16
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
3 years agoSetup micro-service of multivim broker
Bin Yang [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 03:15:28 +0000 (11:15 +0800)]
Setup micro-service of multivim broker

Change-Id: I692cd7f79460ac2a782e995031196ea8396e68ca
Issue-Id: MULTIVIM-16
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
3 years agoInitial empty repository
Andrew Grimberg [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:51:38 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
Initial empty repository

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use