Add document dir into framework 53/11053/3
authorXinhui Li <lxinhui@vmware.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 08:56:59 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerXinhui Li <lxinhui@vmware.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 09:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
commitf2657c55844dd4232c00bf39b73689e7b9592e6c
treee4cbe327bf3ebc1ba095c01049db5d8bd67f65ae
parentbce887641f3a8217f472e8bd20e0a4d59b90496a
Add document dir into framework

This patch is to add document dir and first versioned keystone
set-up doc into the framework repo.

Change-Id: I26c335b28e5b5a95296f3152a9ede15b38a692c6
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-86
Signed-off-by: Xinhui Li <lxinhui@vmware.com>
doc/user/keystoneproxy/multivimproxy.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/user/keystoneproxy/test.json [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use