update the namespace for multicloud/framework 15/7315/3
authorDave Chen <wei.d.chen@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:17:34 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
committerEthan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 05:34:51 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
commitcbc888fc41403f08f33061b285049b530785ef73
tree6af6797bdee419f8892c0c27c9b16d922fb1801c
parent7597d573b048278759c4bf00e52c4e3ff9530e4f
update the namespace for multicloud/framework

Change-Id: I5c4036fbdb6a74ebc9484898fe91ef17670801c3
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-46
Signed-off-by: Dave Chen <wei.d.chen@intel.com>
15 files changed:
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/forwarder/urls.py
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/pub/config/config.py
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/swagger/multivim.flavor.swagger.json
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/swagger/multivim.host.swagger.json
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/swagger/multivim.image.swagger.json
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/swagger/multivim.limit.swagger.json
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/swagger/multivim.network.swagger.json
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/swagger/multivim.server.swagger.json
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/swagger/multivim.subnet.swagger.json
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/swagger/multivim.tenant.swagger.json
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/swagger/multivim.volume.swagger.json
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/swagger/multivim.vport.swagger.json
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/swagger/tests.py
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/swagger/urls.py
multivimbroker/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use