Fix multicloud broker bugs 83/14083/1
authorliangke <lokyse@163.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:27:21 +0000 (13:27 +0800)
committerliangke <lokyse@163.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:29:46 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
commite4c338dcc12faaf6bf029c287a6d5fc896b312f2
treeb7d202ac440b9040017135d8043e67c83f240ef2
parent9e76f8d1b1417fc06eb510cf668aa313ab94eb3d
Fix multicloud broker bugs

Change-Id: I92409678068a3c3e78fb28a688048b6ae33ba56c
Issue-Id: MULTICLOUD-98
Signed-off-by: liangke <lokyse@163.com>
multivimbroker/stop.sh

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use