Add registry API to MultiCloud framework 69/8569/3
authorEthan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
committerEthan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 09:55:58 +0000 (17:55 +0800)
commita9562c1a7a41f0da36779193811f79fba2974e9b
tree7d1017745d6971f7e6dafc5aa7440276ba1add49
parent67430600410e312c2db5a6a7709da8e45a5245fa
Add registry API to MultiCloud framework

issue-id: MULTICLOUD-59
Change-Id: I0e5323c49cc93c940ce1a8878a8c14e5d76b2e4c
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/forwarder/urls.py
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/forwarder/views.py

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use