Get VIM info from A&AI 91/8891/5
authorEthan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 04:57:40 +0000 (12:57 +0800)
committerEthan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 07:34:52 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
commit5ff2e1f60a975dd01aa1a956e059bcbc2af31788
tree1e045039ad827fb370ff30dfc7a5395f93795559
parent67430600410e312c2db5a6a7709da8e45a5245fa
Get VIM info from A&AI

Change-Id: I08728daeb62c81ee57543c7a60c908a90d210b58
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-68
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/pub/config/config.py
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/pub/msapi/extsys.py
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/pub/utils/restcall.py

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use