Package dockerfile folder 11/11711/1
authorEthan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:29:54 +0000 (10:29 -0600)
committerEthan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:30:21 +0000 (10:30 -0600)
Change-Id: Icdea55e1d543859ddd111e6f29f5c3a1015aa29e
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-73
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
multivimbroker/assembly.xml

index 58117d8..2fa7ebd 100644 (file)
                 <include>*.txt</include>
             </includes>
         </fileSet>
+        <fileSet>
+            <directory>docker</directory>
+            <outputDirectory>/docker</outputDirectory>
+            <includes>
+                <include>*.sh</include>
+                <include>Dockerfile</include>
+            </includes>
+        </fileSet>
         <fileSet>
             <directory>.</directory>
             <outputDirectory>/</outputDirectory>

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use