Add Dockerfile for MultiCloud Framework 03/9003/3
authorEthan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 08:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0800)
committerEthan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:49:29 +0000 (16:49 +0800)
commitc763387cf77eef9e5a9def4b46d6260dd5aa1766
tree307233f84bee39f59cf7fbb13ae8b44b6e3d891b
parent5ff2e1f60a975dd01aa1a956e059bcbc2af31788
Add Dockerfile for MultiCloud Framework

Change-Id: If3eea09eada26d2a51347642fd8cd1e1e96228a2
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-73
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
multivimbroker/docker/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
multivimbroker/docker/build-image.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
multivimbroker/pom.xml
multivimbroker/run.sh

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use