Set parent POM 79/6479/1
authorXinhui Li <lxinhui@vmware.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:14:59 +0000 (20:14 +0800)
committerXinhui Li <lxinhui@vmware.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 13:11:46 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
commit235c61bd366e9cae452c8eae12d7b38ae5a0759f
tree6b8b73caffedab63113bc24fcf43460aa715333f
parentdb693505f02d95e3b116b09b10193f6426b6280b
Set parent POM

This patch is to set the parent POM in pom.xml

Signed-off-by: lxinhui@vmware.com
Change-Id: I1d71b9a84eb74c0203f26eb9e6c709c71281cd5c
multivimbroker/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use