multicloud/framework.git
3 years agoAdd Dockerfile for MultiCloud Framework 03/9003/3
Ethan Lynn [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 08:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0800)]
Add Dockerfile for MultiCloud Framework

Change-Id: If3eea09eada26d2a51347642fd8cd1e1e96228a2
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-73
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
3 years agoGet VIM info from A&AI 91/8891/5
Ethan Lynn [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 04:57:40 +0000 (12:57 +0800)]
Get VIM info from A&AI

Change-Id: I08728daeb62c81ee57543c7a60c908a90d210b58
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-68
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
3 years agoadd pep8 check 99/8599/5
Bin Sun [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0800)]
add pep8 check

Change-Id: Ia198017767f5f2144873a082bf0f5b00ff01db1c
Issue-Id: MULTICLOUD-64
Signed-off-by: Bin Sun <bins@vmware.com>
3 years agoupdate the namespace for multicloud/framework 15/7315/3
Dave Chen [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:17:34 +0000 (13:17 +0800)]
update the namespace for multicloud/framework

Change-Id: I5c4036fbdb6a74ebc9484898fe91ef17670801c3
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-46
Signed-off-by: Dave Chen <wei.d.chen@intel.com>
3 years agoRemove unused file toscautils.py 69/8769/1
Ethan Lynn [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 07:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +0800)]
Remove unused file toscautils.py

issue-id: MULTICLOUD-66
Change-Id: I318fc7128227b846cabdf8f33dafa6e9c79af765
Signed-off-by: Ethan Lynn <ethanlynnl@vmware.com>
3 years agoMerge "update project info for `git review`"
xinhuili [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 07:03:57 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
Merge "update project info for `git review`"

3 years agoFix some issues 07/8007/3
liangke [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:01:12 +0000 (21:01 +0800)]
Fix some issues

Change-Id: I97251f1f2a8a1c68787a71f476882d937ee17172
Issue-Id: MULTICLOUD-48
Signed-off-by: liangke <lokyse@163.com>
3 years agoupdate project info for `git review` 13/7313/1
Dave Chen [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:38:37 +0000 (13:38 +0800)]
update project info for `git review`

Change-Id: I5e386e475f5780525c64abf23d00a88bc72fcd18
Signed-off-by: Dave Chen <wei.d.chen@intel.com>
3 years agoSet parent POM 79/6479/1
Xinhui Li [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:14:59 +0000 (20:14 +0800)]
Set parent POM

This patch is to set the parent POM in pom.xml

Signed-off-by: lxinhui@vmware.com
Change-Id: I1d71b9a84eb74c0203f26eb9e6c709c71281cd5c

4 years agoFix issue in swagger.json release/mercury v2.0.0
Bin Yang [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 05:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0800)]
Fix issue in swagger.json

Change-Id: I34afeb7dbf8314234143ddeb11ec8a1be3233492
Issue-Id: MULTIVIM-16
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
4 years agoFix issue of routing requests
Bin Yang [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 09:57:29 +0000 (17:57 +0800)]
Fix issue of routing requests

Change-Id: I0d3b4366604a7bc85b1093a1cb14900794d48451
Issue-Id: MULTIVIM-50
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
4 years agoFix issue in swagger.json
Bin Yang [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 02:31:27 +0000 (10:31 +0800)]
Fix issue in swagger.json

Change-Id: Ibdf2055e54fa289c8b342efa49dfa2ac3dafb1b7
Issue-Id: MULTIVIM-16
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
4 years agoImplements NBIs of multivimbroker
Litao Gao [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 05:58:14 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
Implements NBIs of multivimbroker

This Implementation accept the NB request and route the request
to corresponding vim driver according to the vimid specified.

Change-Id: Iccaf1204245bf15cad77f1bb0d47fab499e5f8cf
Issue-Id: MULTIVIM-21
Signed-off-by: Litao Gao <litao.gao@windriver.com>
4 years agoUpdate tag to be more generic
Bin Yang [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 02:12:52 +0000 (10:12 +0800)]
Update tag to be more generic

Rename tag, and add gitreview to enable git review command

Change-Id: Ifb2bf08d02f9f562fdd8a66e799b7fdc8963e587
Issue-Id: MULTIVIM-16
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
4 years agoSetup micro-service of multivim broker
Bin Yang [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 03:15:28 +0000 (11:15 +0800)]
Setup micro-service of multivim broker

Change-Id: I692cd7f79460ac2a782e995031196ea8396e68ca
Issue-Id: MULTIVIM-16
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
4 years agoInitial empty repository
Andrew Grimberg [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:51:38 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
Initial empty repository

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use