dmaap/messagerouter/mirroragent.git
2 years agoMerge "sonar design for error-handling"
varun gudisena [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
Merge "sonar design for error-handling"

2 years agoMerge "sonar critical for Exception handling"
varun gudisena [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
Merge "sonar critical for Exception handling"

2 years agosonar design for error-handling 69/30269/1
Dushyant Singh Thakur [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 13:13:29 +0000 (18:43 +0530)]
sonar design for error-handling

Used a logger to log the exception
Sonar Link:
https://sonar.onap.org/component_issues?id=org.onap.dmaap.messagerouter.mirroragent%3AdmaapMMAgent#assignees=dthakur
Location:
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
Line No-169

Change-Id: I751b0052bffc4dcb641b62db4f4676a664185ce8
Issue-ID: DMAAP-225
Signed-off-by: Dushyant Singh Thakur <dt00503496@techmahindra.com>
2 years agosonar minor for clumsy 57/30257/1
Dushyant Singh Thakur [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 11:48:51 +0000 (17:18 +0530)]
sonar minor for clumsy

Removed the literal false boolean value used ! instead
Sonar Link:
https://sonar.onap.org/component_issues?id=org.onap.dmaap.messagerouter.mirroragent%3AdmaapMMAgent#assignees=dthakur
Location:
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
Line No-383

Change-Id: I87ecd3dc3193f455abd7a7fc0d3087b72f91da06
Issue-ID: DMAAP-224
Signed-off-by: Dushyant Singh Thakur <dt00503496@techmahindra.com>
2 years agosonar critical for Exception handling 45/30145/1
Soumendu Sekhar Acharya [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 12:49:54 +0000 (18:19 +0530)]
sonar critical for Exception handling

Use a logger to log this exception
https://sonar.onap.org/component_issues/index?id=org.onap.dmaap.messagerouter.mirroragent%3AdmaapMMAgent#assignees=soumendu|resolved=false
Location:
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
Line No-493

Change-Id: Ic78e83c9455728754f941f500bdc7db905782907
Issue-ID: DMAAP-223
Signed-off-by: Soumendu Sekhar Acharya <sa00498080@techmahindra.com>
2 years agosonar critical for Exception Handling 89/26889/1
Soumendu Sekhar Acharya [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 06:55:42 +0000 (12:25 +0530)]
sonar critical for Exception Handling

loged this exception
Sonar Link:
https://sonar.onap.org/component_issues/index?id=org.onap.dmaap.messagerouter.mirroragent%3AdmaapMMAgent#resolved=false|severities=CRITICAL|assignees=Soumendu
Location:
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java

Change-Id: Ibd4fb8a7eedfd9b0b46a02af9cd1976d2163a6ca
Issue-ID: DMAAP-200
Signed-off-by: Soumendu Sekhar Acharya <sa00498080@techmahindra.com>
2 years agosonar critical for Exception Handling 65/26765/1
Soumendu Sekhar Acharya [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 04:00:59 +0000 (09:30 +0530)]
sonar critical for Exception Handling

Use a logger to log this exception
Sonar Link:
https://sonar.onap.org/component_issues/index?id=org.onap.dmaap.messagerouter.mirroragent%3AdmaapMMAgent#resolved=false|severities=CRITICAL|assignees=soumendu
Location:
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
Line No-125

Change-Id: I4dd26079a578995380f77d4ca52520b6b8e5cc79
Issue-ID: DMAAP-199
Signed-off-by: Soumendu Sekhar Acharya <sa00498080@techmahindra.com>
2 years agosonar critical for Exception Handling 63/26763/1
Soumendu Sekhar Acharya [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 03:57:32 +0000 (09:27 +0530)]
sonar critical for Exception Handling

Either log or rethrow this exception
Sonar Link:
https://sonar.onap.org/component_issues/index?id=org.onap.dmaap.messagerouter.mirroragent%3AdmaapMMAgent#resolved=false|severities=CRITICAL|assignees=soumendu
Location:
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
Line No-124

Change-Id: I788e07e85128e038ee62da7afcf3a694e176494e
Issue-ID: DMAAP-198
Signed-off-by: Soumendu Sekhar Acharya <sa00498080@techmahindra.com>
2 years agosonar critical for Exception Handling 61/26761/1
Soumendu Sekhar Acharya [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 03:53:59 +0000 (09:23 +0530)]
sonar critical for Exception Handling

Either log or rethrow this exception
Sonar Link:
https://sonar.onap.org/component_issues/index?id=org.onap.dmaap.messagerouter.mirroragent%3AdmaapMMAgent#resolved=false|severities=CRITICAL|assignees=soumendu
Location:
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
Line No-117

Change-Id: I32bbe894fdb6584ae80f616297d6451238ce8357
Issue-ID: DMAAP-197
Signed-off-by: Soumendu Sekhar Acharya <sa00498080@techmahindra.com>
2 years agosonar critical for Exception Handling 59/26759/1
Soumendu Sekhar Acharya [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 03:40:38 +0000 (09:10 +0530)]
sonar critical for Exception Handling

Use a logger to log this exception
Sonar Link:
https://sonar.onap.org/component_issues/index?id=org.onap.dmaap.messagerouter.mirroragent%3AdmaapMMAgent#resolved=false|severities=CRITICAL|assignees=soumendu
Location:
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
Line No-105

Change-Id: I447af2508b46204a9cf9b98605149d74270e54eb
Issue-ID: DMAAP-196
Signed-off-by: Soumendu Sekhar Acharya <sa00498080@techmahindra.com>
2 years agosonar critical for Exception Handling 57/26757/1
Soumendu Sekhar Acharya [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 03:34:50 +0000 (09:04 +0530)]
sonar critical for Exception Handling

Either log or rethrow this exception
Sonar Link:
https://sonar.onap.org/component_issues/index?id=org.onap.dmaap.messagerouter.mirroragent%3AdmaapMMAgent#resolved=false|severities=CRITICAL|assignees=soumendu
Location:
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
Line No-104

Change-Id: Ibf15ffc1d0d53ebbe7d545c0292b908ddf37e9da
Issue-ID: DMAAP-195
Signed-off-by: Soumendu Sekhar Acharya <sa00498080@techmahindra.com>
2 years agosonar critical for Exception Handling 55/26755/1
Soumendu Sekhar Acharya [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 03:24:16 +0000 (08:54 +0530)]
sonar critical for Exception Handling

Either log or rethrow this exception
Sonar Link:
https://sonar.onap.org/component_issues/index?id=org.onap.dmaap.messagerouter.mirroragent%3AdmaapMMAgent#resolved=false|severities=CRITICAL|assignees=soumendu
Location:
src/main/java/com/att/nsa/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
Line No-97

Change-Id: Id59fa4063869733d971d6ae4be9488385a0b2241
Issue-ID: DMAAP-194
Signed-off-by: Soumendu Sekhar Acharya <sa00498080@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoBump minor version 79/24179/1
Jessica Wagantall [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:10:57 +0000 (12:10 -0800)]
Bump minor version

Bump minor version in preparation for Amsterdam
branching.

Change-Id: Ica9a56d815fff8f64b42ffb1f40d96e0cbc40f7e
Issue-ID: CIMAN-120
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
3 years agoAdd config files for test cases 61/16961/1 1.0.0-Amsterdam 1.0.0-ONAP v1.0.0
Varun Gudisena [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 02:04:12 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
Add config files for test cases

Add config files in etc directory to
support tets cases

Issue-Id: DMAAP-149
Change-Id: I13469b087ed0a073e71e752f8d3354ad0e1a1db7
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
3 years agoAdd unit test cases 49/16949/1
Varun Gudisena [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:57:34 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
Add unit test cases

Add unit test cases

Issue-Id: DMAAP-149
Change-Id: Id2543ea7d95777e19c531668afde0ca0df925919
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
3 years agoAdd unit test cases 43/16943/1
Varun Gudisena [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:36:40 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
Add unit test cases

Add unit test cases

Issue-Id: DMAAP-149
Change-Id: I825576938211a889edad55b2de3555bac09ef438
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
3 years agoAdd unit test cases 41/16941/1
Varun Gudisena [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:28:13 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
Add unit test cases

Add unit test cases

Issue-Id: DMAAP-149
Change-Id: I754c3bf6513f5526597105211d7a8a098abcea25
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
3 years agoMerge "Fix stage site jenkins job"
varun gudisena [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 03:24:11 +0000 (03:24 +0000)]
Merge "Fix stage site jenkins job"

3 years agoFix stage site jenkins job 09/15309/1
Varun Gudisena [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 03:15:06 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
Fix stage site jenkins job

Added group id for stage site jenkins job

issue-id: DMAAP-144
Change-Id: Ia3e330ecc1fd906734582ebf77afad8ce09302e3
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
3 years agoMerge "Fix stage site jenkins job"
varun gudisena [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:47:09 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
Merge "Fix stage site jenkins job"

3 years agoFix stage site jenkins job 39/15239/1
Varun Gudisena [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:45:48 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
Fix stage site jenkins job

Added maven group id in sitepath

issue-id: DMAAP-144
Change-Id: Iac5d719318e76878ccc17db578bd3f7b8efdf172
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
3 years agoMerge "Fix stage site jenkins jobs"
varun gudisena [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:40:30 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
Merge "Fix stage site jenkins jobs"

3 years agoFix stage site jenkins jobs 35/15135/1
Varun Gudisena [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Fix stage site jenkins jobs

Added nexus proxy property

issue-id: DMAAP-144
Change-Id: I9b8f2b0d3f92d9ef28d9a411aab624821955f026
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
3 years agoMerge "Add new License file"
varun gudisena [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 22:25:44 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
Merge "Add new License file"

3 years agoAdd new License file 49/14749/1
Varun Gudisena [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 22:24:20 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
Add new License file

Removed exisitng License file and added new file.

issue-id: DMAAP-145
Change-Id: I7847a1a6f460ee003536f4bd47f3f5c2433063b3
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
3 years agoMerge "Add site plugin"
varun gudisena [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 04:40:27 +0000 (04:40 +0000)]
Merge "Add site plugin"

3 years agoAdd site plugin 41/14441/1
Varun Gudisena [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 04:36:07 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
Add site plugin

Added maven site plugin for stage-site jenkins job

issue-id: DMAAP-144
Change-Id: I1328d21fc4653899d1cef43f71ad5ea0bf3e4c26
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
3 years agoCleanup project's name in Sonar 09/11409/1
Jessica Wagantall [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:58:44 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
Cleanup project's name in Sonar

The name parameter in the root pom.xml should
match the project name in gerrit to reflect consistency
in Sonar.

Change-Id: I3ddd7d7ecd461900571f6ad40d9430bbf056801a
Issue-id: CIMAN-65
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
3 years agoAdd Sonar configuration 51/9951/1
Varun Gudisena [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 16:38:59 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
Add Sonar configuration

Added sonar and jacoco configuration

Issue-id: DMAAP-85
Change-Id: I4331dfb89042d6bfddbf49f7e7e61d37434e1f3a
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
3 years agoAdd version.properties 81/9781/1
Varun Gudisena [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 23:25:06 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
Add version.properties

Added version.properties to support jenkins build.

Issue-id: DMAAP-38
Change-Id: I701b5114c3056e04ce2588d1bc43317eb67bb758
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
3 years agoRevert package name changes 15/9715/1
Varun Gudisena [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:55:18 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
Revert package name changes

Reverted package name changes to avoid any potential issues. Renamed maven
    group id only.

Issue-id: DMAAP-74
Change-Id: Iba0602915e28e14e018aa7b8e8261668135b5410
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
3 years agoADD Initial Code Import 91/9491/1
Varun Gudisena [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:34:48 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
ADD Initial Code Import

Added initial code for mirror agent

Issue-id: DMAAP-76
Change-Id: I8b4521706c4f3a96720987fb75b5b8d5cfd05ec3
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
3 years agoInitial empty repository
Jessica Wagantall [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:26:52 +0000 (00:26 +0000)]
Initial empty repository

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use