Bump minor version 79/24179/1
authorJessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:10:57 +0000 (12:10 -0800)
committerJessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:11:13 +0000 (12:11 -0800)
commitc9accc14fcd06871cdb0b1cce28d397a39a32494
treee34b077e69268d3bc51bd4741a4fcfb91d0328da
parentcb4ca542db69bc4ced74dc0bf25e99a48e9ede30
Bump minor version

Bump minor version in preparation for Amsterdam
branching.

Change-Id: Ica9a56d815fff8f64b42ffb1f40d96e0cbc40f7e
Issue-ID: CIMAN-120
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
pom.xml
version.properties

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use