Bump minor version 79/24179/1
authorJessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:10:57 +0000 (12:10 -0800)
committerJessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:11:13 +0000 (12:11 -0800)
Bump minor version in preparation for Amsterdam
branching.

Change-Id: Ica9a56d815fff8f64b42ffb1f40d96e0cbc40f7e
Issue-ID: CIMAN-120
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
pom.xml
version.properties

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 14db7f3..01508e4 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
        <groupId>org.onap.dmaap.messagerouter.mirroragent</groupId>
        <artifactId>dmaapMMAgent</artifactId>
-       <version>1.0.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
+       <version>1.1.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
        <packaging>jar</packaging>
        
        <parent>
index 50aeb13..d6e413c 100644 (file)
 # because they are used in Jenkins, whose plug-in doesn't support
 
 major=1
-minor=0
+minor=1
 patch=0
 
 base_version=${major}.${minor}.${patch}
 
 # Release must be completed with git revision # in Jenkins
 release_version=${base_version}
-snapshot_version=${base_version}-SNAPSHOT
\ No newline at end of file
+snapshot_version=${base_version}-SNAPSHOT

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use