dmaap/messagerouter/mirroragent.git
2 years agoAdd config files for test cases 61/16961/1 1.0.0-Amsterdam 1.0.0-ONAP v1.0.0
Varun Gudisena [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 02:04:12 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
Add config files for test cases

Add config files in etc directory to
support tets cases

Issue-Id: DMAAP-149
Change-Id: I13469b087ed0a073e71e752f8d3354ad0e1a1db7
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
2 years agoAdd unit test cases 49/16949/1
Varun Gudisena [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:57:34 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
Add unit test cases

Add unit test cases

Issue-Id: DMAAP-149
Change-Id: Id2543ea7d95777e19c531668afde0ca0df925919
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
2 years agoAdd unit test cases 43/16943/1
Varun Gudisena [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:36:40 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
Add unit test cases

Add unit test cases

Issue-Id: DMAAP-149
Change-Id: I825576938211a889edad55b2de3555bac09ef438
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
2 years agoAdd unit test cases 41/16941/1
Varun Gudisena [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:28:13 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
Add unit test cases

Add unit test cases

Issue-Id: DMAAP-149
Change-Id: I754c3bf6513f5526597105211d7a8a098abcea25
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
2 years agoMerge "Fix stage site jenkins job"
varun gudisena [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 03:24:11 +0000 (03:24 +0000)]
Merge "Fix stage site jenkins job"

2 years agoFix stage site jenkins job 09/15309/1
Varun Gudisena [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 03:15:06 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
Fix stage site jenkins job

Added group id for stage site jenkins job

issue-id: DMAAP-144
Change-Id: Ia3e330ecc1fd906734582ebf77afad8ce09302e3
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
2 years agoMerge "Fix stage site jenkins job"
varun gudisena [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:47:09 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
Merge "Fix stage site jenkins job"

2 years agoFix stage site jenkins job 39/15239/1
Varun Gudisena [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:45:48 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
Fix stage site jenkins job

Added maven group id in sitepath

issue-id: DMAAP-144
Change-Id: Iac5d719318e76878ccc17db578bd3f7b8efdf172
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
2 years agoMerge "Fix stage site jenkins jobs"
varun gudisena [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:40:30 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
Merge "Fix stage site jenkins jobs"

2 years agoFix stage site jenkins jobs 35/15135/1
Varun Gudisena [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Fix stage site jenkins jobs

Added nexus proxy property

issue-id: DMAAP-144
Change-Id: I9b8f2b0d3f92d9ef28d9a411aab624821955f026
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
2 years agoMerge "Add new License file"
varun gudisena [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 22:25:44 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
Merge "Add new License file"

2 years agoAdd new License file 49/14749/1
Varun Gudisena [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 22:24:20 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
Add new License file

Removed exisitng License file and added new file.

issue-id: DMAAP-145
Change-Id: I7847a1a6f460ee003536f4bd47f3f5c2433063b3
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
2 years agoMerge "Add site plugin"
varun gudisena [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 04:40:27 +0000 (04:40 +0000)]
Merge "Add site plugin"

2 years agoAdd site plugin 41/14441/1
Varun Gudisena [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 04:36:07 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
Add site plugin

Added maven site plugin for stage-site jenkins job

issue-id: DMAAP-144
Change-Id: I1328d21fc4653899d1cef43f71ad5ea0bf3e4c26
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
2 years agoCleanup project's name in Sonar 09/11409/1
Jessica Wagantall [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:58:44 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
Cleanup project's name in Sonar

The name parameter in the root pom.xml should
match the project name in gerrit to reflect consistency
in Sonar.

Change-Id: I3ddd7d7ecd461900571f6ad40d9430bbf056801a
Issue-id: CIMAN-65
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
2 years agoAdd Sonar configuration 51/9951/1
Varun Gudisena [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 16:38:59 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
Add Sonar configuration

Added sonar and jacoco configuration

Issue-id: DMAAP-85
Change-Id: I4331dfb89042d6bfddbf49f7e7e61d37434e1f3a
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
2 years agoAdd version.properties 81/9781/1
Varun Gudisena [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 23:25:06 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
Add version.properties

Added version.properties to support jenkins build.

Issue-id: DMAAP-38
Change-Id: I701b5114c3056e04ce2588d1bc43317eb67bb758
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
2 years agoRevert package name changes 15/9715/1
Varun Gudisena [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:55:18 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
Revert package name changes

Reverted package name changes to avoid any potential issues. Renamed maven
    group id only.

Issue-id: DMAAP-74
Change-Id: Iba0602915e28e14e018aa7b8e8261668135b5410
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
2 years agoADD Initial Code Import 91/9491/1
Varun Gudisena [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:34:48 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
ADD Initial Code Import

Added initial code for mirror agent

Issue-id: DMAAP-76
Change-Id: I8b4521706c4f3a96720987fb75b5b8d5cfd05ec3
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
2 years agoInitial empty repository
Jessica Wagantall [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:26:52 +0000 (00:26 +0000)]
Initial empty repository

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use