Add Sonar configuration 51/9951/1
authorVarun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 16:38:59 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
committerVarun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 16:39:08 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commitcc8a86bf1bf582e0bb5e9f2c9ef2c3547c77574f
treee3da90ede0a3f4b1eeb52397b71ac17eb6b53c19
parent3c3fc4041439d119693fc38a4c14f4c2485e049d
Add Sonar configuration

Added sonar and jacoco configuration

Issue-id: DMAAP-85
Change-Id: I4331dfb89042d6bfddbf49f7e7e61d37434e1f3a
Signed-off-by: Varun Gudisena <vg411h@att.com>
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use