Update packages inside the container 86/72086/1
authorJulien Barbot <julien@barbot.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerJulien Barbot <julien@barbot.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:35:13 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
This prevents from package desynchronization, leading to
half packages not installed.

Change-Id: I11ef8a8f18e5b041b8c0c3c66b0792dad8361e28
Issue-ID: SDNC-443
Signed-off-by: Julien Barbot <julien@barbot.org>
ansible-server/src/main/scripts/startAnsibleServer.sh

index dd6f2a3..1d76b1a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ then
     pip install 'cherrypy<18.0.0'
     pip install requests
 
+    apt-get update -y
     apt-get -y install software-properties-common
     apt-add-repository -y ppa:ansible/ansible
     apt-get -y install ansible

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use