Update packages inside the container 86/72086/1
authorJulien Barbot <julien@barbot.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerJulien Barbot <julien@barbot.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:35:13 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commitcf7011d93cfb612f9a1aadc59f23b7ef93598d96
tree07848e944c4c05d157e2286c26454fae35c2baac
parent424327075cba872296535ffbfe69f32c228b218a
Update packages inside the container

This prevents from package desynchronization, leading to
half packages not installed.

Change-Id: I11ef8a8f18e5b041b8c0c3c66b0792dad8361e28
Issue-ID: SDNC-443
Signed-off-by: Julien Barbot <julien@barbot.org>
ansible-server/src/main/scripts/startAnsibleServer.sh

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use