Removing the unused dependency. 30/82930/3
authorjanani b <janani.b@huawei.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:05:58 +0000 (18:35 +0530)
committerjanani b <janani.b@huawei.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:55:24 +0000 (14:25 +0530)
ODL's base javax dependency (2.0.1) will be used by plugin components.

Issue-ID: CCSDK-1045

Change-Id: I3e4454b0cd8fd268fd7b4bdc9c4073176f1a8c3d
Signed-off-by: janani b <janani.b@huawei.com>
dependencies/pom.xml

index be79a27..33ac0d2 100755 (executable)
             <artifactId>jackson-module-jsonSchema</artifactId>
             <version>${jackson.version}</version>
         </dependency>
-        <!--  Newer version of existing library installed in ODL is needed by restconf-call-node -->
-        <dependency>
-            <groupId>javax.ws.rs</groupId>
-            <artifactId>javax.ws.rs-api</artifactId>
-            <version>2.1.1</version>
-        </dependency>
     </dependencies>
 
     <build>

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use