Removing the unused dependency. 30/82930/3
authorjanani b <janani.b@huawei.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:05:58 +0000 (18:35 +0530)
committerjanani b <janani.b@huawei.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:55:24 +0000 (14:25 +0530)
commit71d33cd9105e91f4cbd944778d6b993cb40a008f
treed3e26d1a1a558c70fe9c362a7d2be168700b298c
parent3894b3ff9c68db163b81efe9e46966179a487757
Removing the unused dependency.

ODL's base javax dependency (2.0.1) will be used by plugin components.

Issue-ID: CCSDK-1045

Change-Id: I3e4454b0cd8fd268fd7b4bdc9c4073176f1a8c3d
Signed-off-by: janani b <janani.b@huawei.com>
dependencies/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use