Install nss in alpine 20/82820/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:50:56 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:52:09 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
Install NSS as part of base ccsdk alpine image.  This is
required by OpenDaylight and was originally installed as
part of the base alpine image but is no longer included in
latest alpine 3.8 image

Change-Id: I79e6fee1372f623f3dceadb8a7a1aba6fd3d7d32
Issue-ID: SDNC-701
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile

index 0c1f658..185fab4 100644 (file)
@@ -11,4 +11,4 @@ ENV HTTPS_PROXY ${HTTPS_PROXY}
 ENV https_proxy ${HTTPS_PROXY}
 
 # Add tools needed for OpenDaylight
-RUN apk update && apk add bash git openjdk8 maven mysql-client nodejs py-pip graphviz unzip rsync
+RUN apk update && apk add bash git openjdk8 maven mysql-client nodejs py-pip graphviz unzip rsync nss

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use