Changing the id to match other projects 45/17345/1
authorArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:43:39 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:44:03 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
Issue-ID: AAI-395
Change-Id: I7844058e846d69492fcb4f458d81f38b37492cec
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index ab24d59..f11bbb0 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 <project xmlns="http://maven.apache.org/POM/4.0.0" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance"
          xsi:schemaLocation="http://maven.apache.org/POM/4.0.0 http://maven.apache.org/maven-v4_0_0.xsd">
     <modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>
 <project xmlns="http://maven.apache.org/POM/4.0.0" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance"
          xsi:schemaLocation="http://maven.apache.org/POM/4.0.0 http://maven.apache.org/maven-v4_0_0.xsd">
     <modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>
-    <groupId>org.onap.aai-sparky-fe</groupId>
+    <groupId>org.onap.aai.sparky-fe</groupId>
     <artifactId>sparky-fe</artifactId>
     <packaging>war</packaging>
     <version>1.0.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
     <artifactId>sparky-fe</artifactId>
     <packaging>war</packaging>
     <version>1.0.0-SNAPSHOT</version>

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use