Fix not running tests 77/62077/2
authorZlatko Murgoski <zlatko.murgoski@nokia.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:28:44 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerZlatko Murgoski <zlatko.murgoski@nokia.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:21:23 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
Fix not running tests

Signed-off-by: ZlatkoMurgoski <zlatko.murgoski@nokia.com>
Change-Id: I7f26117266dfeb604d1304fb23042f5a6ed11b26
Issue-ID: AAI-1534

package.json

index c9255ca..4daf2df 100644 (file)
       "\\.(jpg|jpeg|png|gif|eot|otf|webp|svg|ttf|woff|woff2|mp4|webm|wav|mp3|m4a|aac|oga)$": "<rootDir>/scripts/test/fileMock.js",
       "\\.(css|scss)$": "<rootDir>/scripts/test/styleMock.js"
     },
+    "testURL": "http://localhost",
     "moduleFileExtensions": [
       "js",
       "jsx"

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use