Adding license type 89/61889/1
authorrv871f <richard.vondadelszen@amdocs.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:02:41 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerrv871f <richard.vondadelszen@amdocs.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:03:23 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
Issue-ID: AAI-1532
Change-Id: Ifc756aa27726ed51d0bd4f7d757d495351470e17
Signed-off-by: rv871f <richard.vondadelszen@amdocs.com>
.gitignore
package.json

index d5fd50c..f759a7f 100644 (file)
@@ -10,3 +10,6 @@ test/coverage
 npm-debug.log
 .vscode
 scripts/elasticsearch/auditBulkLoad.json
+.classpath
+.project
+.settings/
\ No newline at end of file
index 8401a11..c9255ca 100644 (file)
@@ -3,9 +3,6 @@
   "version": "1.0.0",
   "description": "",
   "main": "bundle.js",
-  "publishConfig": {
-    "registry": "http://10.247.57.144:8081/repository/npm-aee/"
-  },
   "scripts": {
     "start": "gulp",
     "build": "gulp build",
@@ -13,7 +10,7 @@
     "testReport": "jest --coverage"
   },
   "author": "",
-  "license": "SEE LICENSE IN LICENSE",
+  "license": "Apache-2.0",
   "dependencies": {
     "collapsible-sliding-panel": "1.0.0",
     "core-js": "^2.4.0",

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use