Fix not running tests 77/62077/2
authorZlatko Murgoski <zlatko.murgoski@nokia.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:28:44 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerZlatko Murgoski <zlatko.murgoski@nokia.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:21:23 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit45de05c45d952d3a302fffc76c79aef7a48b04ed
treeb0c4068316419898574cb0a4bbd21ef6330ce1d4
parent445f624e7e196f380f5711c45abc63c68330ac0b
Fix not running tests

Fix not running tests

Signed-off-by: ZlatkoMurgoski <zlatko.murgoski@nokia.com>
Change-Id: I7f26117266dfeb604d1304fb23042f5a6ed11b26
Issue-ID: AAI-1534
package.json

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use