Adding license type 89/61889/1
authorrv871f <richard.vondadelszen@amdocs.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:02:41 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerrv871f <richard.vondadelszen@amdocs.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:03:23 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
commit445f624e7e196f380f5711c45abc63c68330ac0b
treee0517564d7227b72aa7ccca76dfcb61400e091c9
parent9accd5fcb10e9946fbf4c6d05e28bf606ced483c
Adding license type

Issue-ID: AAI-1532
Change-Id: Ifc756aa27726ed51d0bd4f7d757d495351470e17
Signed-off-by: rv871f <richard.vondadelszen@amdocs.com>
.gitignore
package.json

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use