Fixing AAI-1433 85/58085/2
authorrv871f <richard.vondadelszen@amdocs.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:19:43 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerrv871f <richard.vondadelszen@amdocs.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:34:20 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
Issue-ID: AAI-1433
Change-Id: I40269de1502d917e9064132e91a2abf3ec0dbdb9
Signed-off-by: rv871f <richard.vondadelszen@amdocs.com>
src/generic-components/graph/NodeFactory.js

index 66f090e..813706c 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ class NodeFactory {
         for (var i = 0; i < nodeVisualElements.length; i++) {
           if (nodeVisualElements[i].type === 'button' && nodeVisualElements[i].name === 'icon_triangle_warning') {
             nodeVisualElements.splice(i, 1);
-            return;
+            break;
           }
         }
       }

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use