vvp/validation-scripts.git
22 months ago[VVP] validation scripts warning function 24/72024/1 casablanca
stark, steven [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 23:47:07 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
[VVP] validation scripts warning function

Change-Id: Ib639b5eb271e48ded9d5c8bb8857b5e12260deed
Issue-ID: VVP-116
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <steven.stark@att.com>
22 months ago[VVP] freeze python requirements in vvp projects 03/71203/1
stark, steven [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 02:10:10 +0000 (19:10 -0700)]
[VVP] freeze python requirements in vvp projects

Change-Id: I7924e811054ecaf56bf99bede272f199ac894cc2
Issue-ID: VVP-115
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <steven.stark@att.com>
2 years agoVVP - Fixing script for traceability csv 59/67059/5
Bozawglanian, Hagop (hb755d) [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 17:45:40 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
VVP - Fixing script for traceability csv

Fixing try catch to account for service outage.

Issue-ID: VNFRQTS-236

Change-Id: Ic7ef03215fa4ed6319d7b5e986828bc83c17465a
Signed-off-by: Bozawglanian, Hagop (hb755d) <hb755d@att.com>
2 years ago[VVP] udpating scripts for casablanca 2 83/66683/1
stark, steven [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:55:49 +0000 (07:55 -0700)]
[VVP] udpating scripts for casablanca 2

adding scripts updates
adding docrators for sections 5.2.6 - end
closes out VVP 80

Change-Id: Iecac476949aa3ae3982f8c77671869583eb313d6
Issue-ID: VVP-80
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <ss820f@att.com>
2 years ago[VVP] udpating scripts for casablanca 83/66483/4
stark, steven [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 23:49:43 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
[VVP] udpating scripts for casablanca

adding new "infrastructure" scripts
addresses bugs VVP-100, VVP-101, VVP-102
adding base tests
updating tests where arguments have changed

Adds traceability for task VVP-92

Change-Id: I067d8e80934403039e66fbc9fc93766587f67b4e
Issue-ID: VVP-80
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <ss820f@att.com>
2 years agoVVP - Fixing script for traceability csv 75/66475/4
Bozawglanian, Hagop (hb755d) [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 22:40:53 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
VVP - Fixing script for traceability csv

Fixed the conftest.py script so traceability wouldn't have repeats
and it pulls the newest JSON it runs.

Issue-ID: VNFRQTS-236

Change-Id: Id33965b64f939bed0a6bbb7ab3a9e692829b4603
Signed-off-by: Bozawglanian, Hagop (hb755d) <hb755d@att.com>
2 years ago[VVP] pytest --self-test xfail 03/63903/3
stark, steven [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:22:33 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
[VVP] pytest --self-test xfail

validation scripts pytest --self-test "xfail" being skipped

Issue-ID: VVP-108
Change-Id: I1bdb146db3de78b393315499491b3ad65597213c
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <ss820f@att.com>
2 years agoUse managed guava version 85/62885/2
Gary Wu [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 22:34:38 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Use managed guava version

Use centrally managed guava version specified in
oparent.  Includes upgrade to oparent 1.2.0.

This change was submitted by script and may include
additional whitespace or formatting changes.

Change-Id: If79faad8c997cd04a0197a228e44d0edc111c5a6
Issue-ID: INT-619
Signed-off-by: Gary Wu <gary.i.wu@huawei.com>
2 years ago[VVP] Added new three new reports 77/61877/2
Lovett, Trevor (tl2972) [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:13:45 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
[VVP] Added new three new reports

Resolves VVP-81 by introducing three new reports to the validation
script output.

Each report is written to the output directory under ice_validator.

* mapping_errors.csv - each row represents an issue where a test is
                       mapped to a requirement that does not exist
                       in the requirement.json file
* traceability.csv   - Shows a mapping between all test cases and
                       requirements.  Rows will also be shown
                       where a requirement does not have a tests, and
                       where tests are not mapped to a requirement
* report.{html|csv|xlsx} - Formatted error report that shows each
                           failure that was detected and maps it to
                           a the file name, requirement(s) violated if
                           known, possible resolution steps, error
                           message, and raw output from pytest.  The
                           report can be written in html, csv, or Excel
                           format

Other minor changes:
* Replaced smart quotes with regular quotes to resolve issues with py3
* Updated copyright of modified files
* Fixed Flake-8 errors

Issue-ID: VVP-81

Change-Id: I659836cb20262ae44652c03639281a817dd051ae
Signed-off-by: Lovett, Trevor (tl2972) <tl2972@att.com>
2 years ago[VVP] create new validation scripts 37/59937/1
stark, steven [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 22:33:25 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
[VVP] create new validation scripts

- create validation scripts for R-04747, R-30804, R-11690, R-46839, R-98407
- other small script enhancements

Change-Id: I12c42a43c83e5cb4217895c19fd0beef928dc955
Issue-ID: VVP-103
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <ss820f@att.com>
2 years ago[VVP] Updating error reporting for helpers 79/58279/3
Bozawglanian, Hagop (hb755d) [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:44:18 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
[VVP] Updating error reporting for helpers

Change-Id: Ib93b6ff452613b2ee1f2804d958f4c6f66d6dee4
Issue-ID: VVP-80
Signed-off-by: Bozawglanian, Hagop (hb755d) <hb755d@att.com>
2 years ago[VVP] decorators for 5.2.7 and 5.2.8 01/57901/1
stark, steven [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 19:31:18 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
[VVP] decorators for 5.2.7 and 5.2.8

update decorator for validation script corresponding to 5.2.8 of VNFRTQS
update decorator for validation script corresponding to 5.2.7 of VNFRTQS

Change-Id: Ibb5bb639908538c8ce07e2f2913a0fb447c27746
Issue-ID: VVP-94
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <ss820f@att.com>
2 years ago[VVP] add decorators for heat 5.2.5.6 69/57769/3
stark, steven [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 21:36:37 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
[VVP] add decorators for heat 5.2.5.6

Change-Id: I422fad86438380092254e46e3940f32fe6dc732f
Issue-ID: VVP-92
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <ss820f@att.com>
2 years ago[VVP] decorator [5.2.5.1 5.2.5.6) of VNFRTQS 01/57401/1
stark, steven [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 23:50:41 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
[VVP] decorator [5.2.5.1 5.2.5.6) of VNFRTQS

Change-Id: I2867bdcb2f86410e1c047d90e156471f84baf422
Issue-ID: VVP-92
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <ss820f@att.com>
2 years ago[VNFRQTS] update decorator for validation script 69/56969/3
stark, steven [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:23:39 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
[VNFRQTS] update decorator for validation script

update decorator for validation script corresponding to 5.2.1 of VNFRTQS
update decorator for validation script corresponding to 5.2.2 of VNFRTQS

Change-Id: I063e799a27c76bb58c031273aca48031965849d9
Issue-ID: VVP-88
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <ss820f@att.com>
2 years ago[VVP] add decorators to test cases 53/56253/2
stark, steven [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:20:50 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
[VVP] add decorators to test cases

Adding initial set of decorators

Change-Id: I1d2064c94995fe30b607e7c7b8a0faebe7426f9b
Issue-ID: VVP-80
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <ss820f@att.com>
2 years ago[VVP] Track Requirements to Test Cases 43/56043/2
stark, steven [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 18:33:13 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
[VVP] Track Requirements to Test Cases

Change-Id: I35c7630d0aabb970e67323e1e895a57cbcb23fb2
Issue-ID: VVP-79
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <ss820f@att.com>
2 years ago[VVP] test port resource ids 15/55215/1
stark, steven [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:16:00 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
[VVP] test port resource ids

test port resource ids regex and logic doesn't properly validate ports

Change-Id: Iae9a83c65eb04a232fb229a97c944f0ac4d62497
Issue-ID: VVP-85
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <ss820f@att.com>
2 years agoUpdate INFO.yaml file 79/54879/2
Jessica Wagantall [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:30:22 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
Update INFO.yaml file

Add permissions for:
- Steven Stark

Change-Id: I962f805b0acbeb7ad3cf1ad9ebeb55a83e05d7af
Issue-ID: CIMAN-134
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
2 years agoMerge "Add INFO.yaml file" 2.0.0-ONAP beijing 2.0.0-ONAP
Steven Wright [Tue, 8 May 2018 10:56:34 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
Merge "Add INFO.yaml file"

2 years agoAdd INFO.yaml file 15/46015/1
Jessica Wagantall [Thu, 3 May 2018 23:25:34 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
Add INFO.yaml file

Add INFO.yaml to list:
- Project description
- Properties
- PTL information
- Meeting information
- Committer information

Change-Id: I2a7a77277439eac8e1151d9f22668a1bedd7c8da
Issue-ID: CIMAN-134
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
2 years ago[VVP] add bug fixes and reserve port updates 29/44229/1
stark, steven [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:49:34 +0000 (08:49 -0700)]
[VVP] add bug fixes and reserve port updates

Adding test script updates and reserve port

Change-Id: I2af5263a48a53117021f166d08395685e89fd122
Issue-ID: VVP-56
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <ss820f@att.com>
2 years ago[VVP] adding pom file and sonar coverage 73/42773/2
stark, steven [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:07:55 +0000 (10:07 -0700)]
[VVP] adding pom file and sonar coverage

adding pom file
adding mvn phase script to generate converage

Change-Id: I64d47dab30a490651965cd5d6f914c920959d9dc
Issue-ID: VVP-56
Signed-off-by: stark, steven <ss820f@att.com>
3 years agoCommit test list join for availability_zone 49/12449/1
edan-att [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:52:18 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
Commit test list join for availability_zone

These changes were imported from upstream @ commit
e38076e29ef8c86c510fca3141954d10602040bb
- Updated `nested_iterables` to parse list_join if available in
 the templates
- Updated `test_volume_resource_ids` to allow volume ids
to be provided as a parameter list
- Appropriate fixture additions and changes

Change-Id: Ia2187fe4eb7a389c8df01061be229246262d9a24
Issue-Id: VVP-29
Signed-off-by: Edan Binshtok <eb578m@intl.att.com>
3 years agoCommit seed code for validation-scripts 95/10395/1
Michael F. Lamb [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 18:21:28 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
Commit seed code for validation-scripts

This imports the initial seed code for validation scripts.

These files were imported from a tarball with the SHA1SUM
ce2ae49c82546b987c8ad2f68ac43d94b4934818.

From the contents of the tarball, some errant .pyc files were removed,
and a .gitignore file was added. The result matches exactly the contents
of the origin private repository at hash 88c656e.

Change-Id: I97d19b11495e116890ca6577e83037b0934519cc
Issue-Id: VVP-11
Signed-off-by: Michael F. Lamb <mike@datagrok.org>
3 years agoInitial empty repository
Jessica Wagantall [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:46:09 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
Initial empty repository

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use